• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
 
 

Chapter Officers

President

Sharon Dodson

Sharon.Dodson@fda.hhs.gov

First Vice-President

Crystal Lewis

Crystal.Lewis@fda.hhs.gov

Second Vice-President

Monica Murray

Monica.Murray@fda.hhs.gov

Secretary

Karan Yates

Karen.Yates@fda.hhs.gov

Treasurer

Roshelle King

Roshelle.King@fda.hhs.gov

 

Assistant-Treasurer

Brenda Mitchell

Brenda.Mitchell@fda.hhs.gov

.

Corresponding Secretary

Diane Gilliam

Diane.Gilliam@fda.hhs.gove